August 20, 2015

Area Agency on Aging: Directory

Area Agency on Aging

Area Agency on Aging Team

Cleveland Joseph
Area Agency on Aging Director
cjoseph@trpdd.com

Kay Bain
Respite Coordinator
kbain@trpdd.com

Cindy Farris
Ombudsman
cfarris@trpdd.com

Wade Holland
State Health Insurance Program Coordinator
wholland@trpdd.com

Patricia Jenkins
Nutrition Coordinator
pjenkins@trpdd.com

Seneca Shumpert
Outreach & B2I Coordinator
sshumpert@trpdd.com

Miranda Starks
Secretary & Title V Coordinator
mstarks@trpdd.com


Telephone & Fax Numbers

Office Telephone: 662-489-2415
Information & Referral Toll-Free Telephone: 1-800-948-3090
Office Fax: 662-489-6815


75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Post Office Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815