August 21, 2015

Community & Economic Development Division: Directory

Community & Economic Development

Community & Economic Development Division Team

John Byers
Community & Economic Development Director
john@trpdd.com

Shelley Adams
Project Manager
sadams@trpdd.com

Rebecca Brantley
Project Manager – Industrial Development
rbrantley@trpdd.com

Casey Franks
Assistant Director of Industrial Development
cfranks@trpdd.com

Teresa Hooker
Project Manager
thooker@trpdd.com

Izalda Anderson
Project Manager
ianderson@trpdd.com

Bonnie Kelley
Office Manager
bkelley@trpdd.com

Lynn Tutor
Project Manager
ltutor@trpdd.com

Gary Chandler
Director of Industrial Development
gchandler@trpdd.com

Cristen Bland
Project Manager
cbland@trpdd.com

Bonnie Childs
Project Manager
bchilds@trpdd.com


Telephone & Fax Numbers

Office Telephone: 662-489-2415
Office Fax: 662-489-6815

75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Post Office Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815