August 20, 2015

Directory

Directory

Executive Director & Division Directors

Vernon R. (Randy) Kelley, III
Executive Director
vrk@trpdd.com

Ronnie Bell
Governmental Functions Director
rbell@trpdd.com

Margaret Brim
Medicaid Waiver Director
mfbrim@trpdd.com

John Byers
Community & Economic Development Director
john@trpdd.com

Jeremy Epting
Fiscal Director
jepting@trpdd.com

Cleveland Joseph
Area Agency on Aging Director
cjoseph@trpdd.com

Bill Renick
WIOA Director
brenick@trpdd.com

Tonya Shirley
Solid Waste Fee Billing Director
tshirley@trpdd.com


Loan Officers

Matt Koon
Loan Officer
mkoon@trpdd.com

Bud Homan
Loan Officer
bhoman@trpdd.com


Legal Counsel

Phillip L. Tutor
Counsel
ptutor@trpdd.com


Community & Economic Development Division: Industrial Development Team

Josh West
Director of Industrial Development
jwest@trpdd.com

Casey Franks
Assistant Director of Industrial Development
cfranks@trpdd.com

Rebecca Brantley
Project Manager – Industrial Development
rbrantley@trpdd.com


Telephone Numbers

Office: 662-489-2415
Area Agency on Aging Information & Referral Toll-Free: 1-800-948-3090
Medicaid Waiver Toll-Free: 1-877-489-6911
MAC Center Toll-Free: 1-844-822-4622


Fax Numbers

Office: 662-489-6815
Loan: 662-488-6985
Medicaid Waiver: 662-489-2261
Workforce Investment Area & Solid Waste Fee Billing: 662-489-0958


75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Post Office Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815