August 20, 2015



Executive Director & Division Directors

Vernon R. (Randy) Kelley, III
Executive Director

Ronnie Bell
Governmental Functions Director

Margaret Brim
Medicaid Waiver Director

John Byers
Community & Economic Development Director

Jeremy Epting
Fiscal Director

Kelleigh Riddle
Area Agency on Aging Director

Bill Renick
WIOA Director

Tonya Shirley
Solid Waste Fee Billing Director

Gary Golden
Human Services Director

Loan Officers

Matt Koon
Loans Director

Legal Counsel

Phillip L. Tutor

Community & Economic Development Division: Industrial Development Team

Gary Chandler
Director of Industrial Development

Casey Franks
Assistant Director of Industrial Development

Telephone Numbers

Office: 662-489-2415
Area Agency on Aging Information & Referral Toll-Free: 1-800-948-3090
Medicaid Waiver Toll-Free: 1-877-489-6911
MAC Center Toll-Free: 1-844-822-4622

Fax Numbers

Office: 662-489-6815
Loan: 662-488-6985
Medicaid Waiver: 662-489-2261
Workforce Investment Area & Solid Waste Fee Billing: 662-489-0958

75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Post Office Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815