August 21, 2015

Governmental Functions Division: Directory

Governmental Functions

Governmental Functions Division Team

Ronnie Bell
Governmental Functions Director
rbell@trpdd.com

Gordon Easterling
System Analyst
gordon@trpdd.com

Michael Harmon
Computer Systems Technician
mharmon@trpdd.com

Karen Heintze
Project Manager
kheintze@trpdd.com

Keith Herring
Tanglefoot Trail Superintendent

Mike Johnson
Network Administrator
mjohnson@trpdd.com

Don Locke
Tanglefoot Trail Manager
dlocke@trpdd.com

Judy McCoy
Receptionist
jmccoy@trpdd.com

Jon McDonald
Landfill Gas Operator
jmcdonald@trpdd.com

Jason Rackley
Landfill Gas Operator Assistant
jrackley@trpdd.com

Dan Reese
Solid Waste Specialist
dreese@trpdd.com

Josh Sullivan
IT Technician
jsullivan@trpdd.com


Telephone & Fax Numbers

Office Telephone: 662-489-2415
Office Fax: 662-489-6815


75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Post Office Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815