August 21, 2015

Workforce Development (WIOA) Division: Directory

WIA

Workforce Development (WIOA) Division Team

Bill Renick
WIOA Director
brenick@trpdd.com

Izalda Anderson
Business Service Representative
ianderson@trpdd.com

Rebecca Brantley
Recruitment and Application Specialist
rbrantley@trpdd.com

Abby Christian
Sector Strategy Coordinator
achristian@trpdd.com

Gary Golden
WIOA Adult Programs Coordinator
ggolden@trpdd.com

Kandi Marshall
WIOA MIS Coordinator
kmarshall@trpdd.com

Courtney Rackley
WIOA Youth Programs Coordinator
crackley@trpdd.com

Bobby Smith
WIOA Monitor
bobsmith@trpdd.com


Telephone & Fax Numbers

Office Telephone: 662-489-2415
Division Fax: 662-489-0958


75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Post Office Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815