August 21, 2015

Medicaid Waiver Division: Directory

Medicaid Waiver

Medicaid Waiver Division Team

Margaret Brim
Medicaid Waiver Director
mfbrim@trpdd.com

Calhoun Project

Emily Wiggins, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
ewiggins@trpdd.com

Sandra Heatherly, RN
Nurse Case Manager
sheatherly@trpdd.com

Chickasaw Project

Kimberly Porter, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
kporter@trpdd.com

Debbie Griggs, RN
Nurse Case Manager
dgriggs@trpdd.com

Itawamba Project

Yolanda Davis, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
ydavis@trpdd.com

Deloise Ford, RN
Nurse Case Manager
dford@trpdd.com

Itawamba / Lee Project

Hannah Bruce, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
hestes@trpdd.com

Stephanie Bramlett, RN
Nurse Case Manager
sbramlett@trpdd.com

Lafayette Project

Jana Montgomery, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
jmontgomery@trpdd.com

Tabatha Matthews, RN
Nurse Case Manager
tmatthews@trpdd.com

Lafayette / Union Project

Monye’ Bowdry, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
mbowdry@trpdd.com

Demetric Osborn, RN
Nurse Case Manager
dosborn@trpdd.com

Lee I Project

Banji Taylor, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
btaylor@trpdd.com

Bobbie Jaggers, RNC, BSN
Nurse Case Manager
bjaggers@trpdd.com

Lee II Project

Kim Holmes, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
kholmes@trpdd.com

Cynthia Griffin, RN
Nurse Case Manager
cgriffin@trpdd.com

Monroe I Project

Monica Redwine, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
mredwine@trpdd.com

Shelia Clay, RN
Nurse Case Manager
sclay@trpdd.com

Monroe II Project

Sapphina Sparrow, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
ssparrow@trpdd.com

Minnie Croft, RNC, BSN
Nurse Case Manager
mcroft@trpdd.com

Pontotoc I Project

Stephanie Cannon, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
scannon@trpdd.com

Dana Shaw, RN
Nurse Case Manager
dshaw@trpdd.com

Pontotoc II Project

Donna Cruse, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
dcruse@trpdd.com

Shannon Fulford, RN
Nurse Case Manager
sfulford@trpdd.com

Union I Project

Beth Payne, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
bpayne@trpdd.com

Regina Russell, RN
Nurse Case Manager
rrussell@trpdd.com

Union II Project

Georganna Freeman, LSW
Social Worker Case Manager
ggoode@trpdd.com

Cecelia Crawford, RN
Nurse Case Manager
ccrawford@trpdd.com


Telephone & Fax Numbers

Office Telephone: 662-489-2415
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-877-489-6911
Division Fax: 662-489-2261


75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Post Office Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815