Three Rivers: Partnering in Economic & Community Development

Divisions

Please click on the link above or the images below to learn more about each division's programs, services, and support.

Area Agency on Aging

Community & Economic Development

Three Rivers CDE

Fiscal

Governmental Functions

Loan

Medicaid Waiver

Research & Innovation

Solid Waste Fee Billing

Workforce Development (WIOA)

Mississippi Access to Care (MAC) Center

About Us

Three Rivers Planning & Development District is a private, non-profit organization formed by local government entities and business leaders to promote overall economic development, foster responsible short- and long-term community planning, and aid general civic, social, and economic development.

Under the leadership of Vernon R. (Randy) Kelley, III, Three Rivers promotes, administers, and interprets a wide variety of programs that fall under the jurisdiction of various state and federal agencies. Three Rivers' core service area includes Calhoun, Chickasaw, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Monroe, Pontotoc, and Union counties in northeast Mississippi. However, several of our divisions provide services and support beyond the aforementioned eight counties.

Three Rivers has provided valuable assistance to its economic and community development partners since its inception in 1971 and will continue to play a primary role as the region continues to grow and develop. Three Rivers takes pride in being creative, innovative, and proactive in regards to the provision of its services and recognizes the vital role of partnerships.

Our Team

Executive Director, Division Directors, & Loan Officers
Uploaded image

Vernon R. (Randy) Kelley, III

Executive Director
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815
vrk@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

Ronnie Bell

Governmental Functions Director
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815
rbell@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

Margaret Brim

Medicaid Waiver Director
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-2261
mfbrim@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

Kurt Brummett

Research & Innovation Director
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815
kbrummett@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

John Byers

Community & Economic Development Director
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815
john@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

Jeremy Epting

Fiscal Director
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815
jepting@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

Cleveland Joseph

Area Agency on Aging Director
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815
cjoseph@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

Bill Renick

WIOA Director
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-0958
brenick@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

Tonya Shirley

Solid Waste Fee Billing Director
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-0958
tshirley@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

Bud Homan

Loan Officer
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-488-6985
bhoman@trpdd.com
Uploaded image

Matt Koon

Loan Officer
Three Rivers PDD
Post Office Box 690
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-488-6985
mkoon@trpdd.com
75 South Main Street
Pontotoc, MS 38863
Post Office Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863
P: 662-489-2415
F: 662-489-6815